Ansprechpartner Jugendfussball

Jugendbetreuer 2017/2018

 Mannschaft  Betreuer  Telefon  E-Mail  Trainingszeit
 A1-Jugend (99/00)  David Wege (SFS)
 Torsten Sauert (FCB)
 Markus Sindermann
 0172-4260184
 05402-5336
 05402-5094
 davidwege@web.de
 flieger@osnanet.de
 jugendfussball@sv28wissingen.de
 Di. 19:00 - 20:30 (S)
 Do. 19:00 - 20:30 (W)
 A2-Jugend (99/00)  Stephan Seggert (SFS)
 Kai Brinkmann (FCB)
 0160-94800553
 0157-54203746
 stephan.seggert@osnanet.de
 kai.brinkmann@osnanet.de
 Di. 18:30 - 20:00 (W)
 Do. 18:00 - 19:30 (B)
 B1-Jugend (01/02)  Ansgar Brüggemann
 Werner Seelenhorst
 05402-4814
 05402-6294
 brueggemann@t-online.de
 uwseel@osnanet.de
 Mo. 18:00 - 19:30 (W)
 Mi. 17:45 - 19:15 (B)
 B2-Jugend (01/02)  Paul Bennett
 Markus Sindermann
 0172-49142556
 05402-5094
 paul.bennett@freenet.de
 MarkusSindermann@T-Online.de
 Di. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 Do. 17:30 - 19:00 (S)
 C1-Jugend (03/04)  Derzeit vakant
 kommissarisch:
 Mats Seelenhorst
 0175-9197036
 uwseel@osnanet.de  Di. 18:00 - 19:30 (B)
 Do. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 D-Jugend (05/06)  Waldemar Reichert
 Mario Kisker (FCB)
 05402-94463
 0174-9937936
 waldemar.reichert@t-online.de
 Mario.Kisker@gmail.com
 Di. 17:00 - 18:30
 Do. 17:00 - 18:30
 E-Jugend (07/08)  Abel Albquerque
 Mario Wösten
 0174-9623014
 0179-3434524
 afca@gmx.de
 numwoesten@web.de
 Di. 16:00 - 17:30
 Do. 16:00 - 17:30
 F-Jugend (09/10)  Miguel und Nils Föhrder
 Jonas Henke
 0176-81510245    
 Mädchenfussball  Nele Kanke  0177-5621331
 
 
 
 Mi. 17:30 - 19:00 (W)
 Fr. 16:00 - 17:30 (W)
 Mini Kicker
 ab Jahrgang 2011
 Martin Güttler
 Jan Reynders
 0171-9607872
 0160-96900831
   Do. 15:30 -17:00 (W)